

Christian County Commission

100 W. Church Street Room 100 Ozark, Missouri 65721 (417)582-4300 Ralph Phillips Presiding Commissioner

Lynn Morris
Eastern Commissioner

Hosea Bilyeu Western Commissioner

Administrative and Department functions occur Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except for observed holidays.

Notice is hereby given that the Christian County Commission will meet in regular session at:

The Historic Christian County Courthouse | 100 W. Church Street Room 100 | Ozark, Missouri, 65721 on

December 20th, at 8:25 a.m.
This notice was posted on December 16th, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

Convene

Establishment of Quorum

Items Removed from Consent Agenda

Consent Agenda:

Approval of Agenda Approval of Meeting Minutes Approval of Financials

Other Items for Consideration:

8:45am Bid Opening – ITB #2021-12, Big Tex Trailer – Purchasing Agent Kim Hopkins-Will
Bid Award – Document Solutions Services – Purchasing Agent Kim Hopkins-Will
ARPA Funding Request 21-011: Finley Farms – Highway Director Miranda Beadles
Right-of-way deeds – Planning & Development Administrator Joan Doss
2022 MU Extension Budget – Dr. Pam Duitsman / Auditor Amy Dent
2022 Assessors Budget – Assessor Danny Gray / Auditor Amy Dent
2022 EMA Budget – EMA Director Phil Amtower / Auditor Amy Dent
2022 HR Budget – HR Director Amber Bryant / Auditor Amy Dent
Billings Special Road District levy increase for April 2022 election – Danny Garbee / Clerk Kay Brown
10:00am HR: Employee of the Quarter – Amber Bryant
HR: Employee of the Year – Amber Bryant

Adjournment

All items on the agenda include the opportunity for board consideration, discussion, and possible action. This notice of meeting was posted at the place of meeting and in the locked box located in the Christian County Courthouse lower level, a place readily accessible to the general public, and remained posted at least 24 hours before the scheduled time of said meeting per the requirements of the Missouri Sunshine Law (RSMo 610.020)

Website: Christiancountymo.gov Email: countycommission@christiancountymo.gov